<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

Google Maps
1 month ago  

Recently closed on a home. Working with Susan Hendrickson made the entire process a breeze! She is the most knowledgeable realtor with her clients best insterest in mind! She does her research and will find you exactly what you’re looking for! She is the most prompt person to work with no matter if it’s 7am or 9pm she will answer and have a plan. I will use her again in the future and continue to recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy or sell! I’d give 10 stars if it were an option!

morgan reichert

Google Maps
2 months ago  

Sally Tindall

Google Maps
2 months ago  

My husband and I have had a pleasure to work with Susan Hendrickson from Royal Shell Realty in South West Florida this summer. Susan has been our guide and advisor on many questions that we - "out-of-staters" had and helped us to find and purchase our vacation home within very short time (less then 2 months). Susan is very knowledgeable in her field, personable, and highly responsible and responsive professional. I wish all my business contacts provided the level of support and service on the same level Susan did for us. Anyone would be lucky to get Susan "on their team!" Thank you Susan! Yelena and Alex K. (New Jersey)

Yelena Khondo

Google Maps
2 months ago  

We had the pleasure of working with Jill Winchel trying to find that “right” house. After two years searching, us backing out once after inspection, and MANY showings, we finally made a purchase. She was very patient and accommodating to us (with all the wants and needs of the house we were looking for), and always made herself available to show us anything that came available on the market that could be a possible match. If we had any questions that she didn’t already know the answer to, she’d do her best to get that answer back to us as soon as possible. We would highly recommend her for anyone searching for a home, and will definitely be calling on her again, should we be back in the market.

Sandra Jelliff

Google Maps
4 months ago  

Susan selling sunshine was my feet on the street! Bought the property on line and by phone, we live in Illinois but the distance wasn't a problem. Good job Susan!! FYI I don't rate a 5 EVER, this is a first. Larry

Larry Sibbing

Google Maps
4 months ago  

I have purchased and sold a number of homes over the years and have worked with many wonderful realtors, but I don't think any realtor worked as hard as Susan Hendrickson did to sell our last home. She was amazing! With her eye for staging and the incredible photographer she uses, our home looked like an elegant model home. Every realtor who showed our home was amazed. Closing was seamless with the wonderful staff at Royal Shell. You can't go wrong with Susan Hendrickson and Royal Shell. Everyone is a class act!

Mark Nicholson

Google Maps
4 months ago  

If I had a choice to give 10 stars I would. I wanna Thank Royal Shell for having the most Amazing person Vanessa Turgeon as their employee. I couldn't be more happier with her being our agent this past year. Thank you for understanding our good and bad moments. She is truly simply God sent most Amazing and Precious person alive. Thank you for the bottom of our Hearts for being as you Are. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone,you will become more than just business clients.

senada M

Google Maps
5 months ago  

Susan is the epitome of what a real estate agent should be: always available, honest, caring, knowledgeable! She provided us great customer service from clear across the country as we bought a home while we are in WA and she is in FL. We will work with her again!

Rob Herman

Google Maps
6 months ago  

Searching for a house is a very intricate and emotional task as this house will become your "Home" . My sister and i have been most fortunate to have met Susan Hendrickson who possessed all the attributes of a mature seasoned professional who could understand our needs. She has empowered herself with abundant patience...and in so doing took the time to work with us and our budget...and in the end all parties were satisfied . I most highly recommend that anyone seeking a new place of residence should consult with Susan Hendrickson and allow her to inform search, suggest and make recommendations for their consideration. We are grateful that she stuck with us . Trevor Figueroa Lehigh Acres Lehigh Acres

Trevor Figueroa

Google Maps
6 months ago  

Recently my brother and I had the pleasure of working with Susan . If you are looking for patience look no further. My brother and I are 2 some what previliged adults & demonstrate our needs & wants with just enough give. Susan Showed us countless properties & I am sure there were times she wondered 'how can I get out of this '. Inspite all the negative critiques we closed a couple weeks ago . We have nothing but respect & praise for this hard working go getter. I'll be sending her a referral on Monday. Continue Susan..Joan Figueroa.

Joan figueroa

Where do you want to review us?